oda 24 kwietnia 2024
Agenci
AGENCJA TURYSTYCZNA KOMPAS
Prezes Jerzy 艁obo偶ewicz

ul. Kopernika 5, 87-100 Toru艅
tel. 56 652-29-01, 56 652-29
fax 56 652-29-02
e-mail: kompas@atkompas.com.pl
www.atkompas.com.pl
Nr. IATA: 63-210114

ALBATROS Biuro Podr贸偶y
Dyr. Adam 艢l臋czek

ul. Szpitalna 20-22, 31-024 Kraków
tel. 12 422-99-55, fax 12 422-99-55
e-mail: adams@albatros.krakow.pl
Nr. IATA: 63-203125

AURINKO Sp. z o.o.
Prezes Zarz膮du: Adam Kaczy艅ski

44-100 Gliwice ul. Marcina Strzody 6
Tel. 32 231 02 90, Fax. 32 335 53 14
e-mail: info@aurinko.pl
www.aurinko.pl
Nr. IATA: 63-210873

B.C.D Travel Sp.Z.o.o.
Prezs.
ul. Grzybowska 87
00-844 Warszawa
tel. 22 827 17 82
e.mail:
Nr. IATA 63-2 0068 6
Bankowe Biuro Podr贸偶y Travel Bank
Wanda Konopka- Prees Zarz膮du

ul. Prosta 69, 00-838 Warszawa
tel. 22 654 62 70, fax 22 654-66-50
e-mail: wk@travelbank.com.pl
www.travelbank.com.pl
Nr. IATA: 63-200852

BIS B.P. LCC A.Szulc s.j.
Dyr. Anna J锟絚ka- Szulc

Al. Ko艣ciuszki 27, 90-418 艁ód藕
tel. 42 630-09-91, fax 42 632-30-09
e-mail bislcc@mtl.pl
www.lufthansa-city-center.pl/bis
Nr. IATA: 63-212811

BISSOLE Sp. z o. o.
Prezes Zarz膮du: Izabela Nawrat
ul. Ko艣ciuszki 95/1U
50-442 Wroc艂aw
Tel. 71 341 86 58
E-mail: biuro@bissole.pl
Nr. IATA: 63-216720
Biuro Podr贸偶y BIOTON TOUR
Prezes Maria 呕ukowska - R贸偶yc

ul. Pozna艅ska 11, 00-680 Warszawa
tel. 22 625-70-66, 622-31-66, fax
e-mail: bilety@biotontour.pl
www.biotontour.pl
Nr. IATA: 63-250213

Biuro Podr贸偶y BRITAS sp. z o.o.
Prezes Zarz膮du Brygida 呕em艂o

Al. Papie偶a Jana Paw艂a II 49a, 70-415 Szczecin
Tel : 91 488 47 49, Fax 91 433 70 00
e-mail brygida@britas.pl
Nr IATA: 63-210943

Biuro Podr贸偶y i Turystyki ALMATUR-POLSKA S.A.
Prezes Zarz膮du: Miros艂aw Sikorski

ul. Obo偶na 7/32
00-332 Warszawa
tel. 22 826 43 72
e-mail: biuro@almatur.pl
www.almatur.pl
Nr. IATA: 63-200266

Biuro Podr贸偶y JANUS
W艂a艣ciciel Krzysztof Janus

00-148 Warszawa
Ul. Jana Paw艂a II 46/48 paw 19
Tel. (22) 838 11 83; Fax (22) 635 36 15
e-mail: krzysztof@janustravel.pl
www.janustravel.pl
Nr. IATA 63-200524

Biuro Podr贸偶y STARE MIASTO s.c.
Prezes Zarz膮du: Rafa艂 Ostrowski

ul. Podwale 17
00-252 Warszawa
Tel. 22 831 82 92
e-mail: r.ostrowski@staremiasto.pl
Nr. IATA: 63223580

BLUE SKY TRAVEL Sp. z o.o.
Prezes Zarz膮du: Jerzy Ruszkowski

ul. Roosevelta 2, 60-829 Pozna艅
Tel. 61 84 10 900
e-mail: jr@bluesky.pl
www.bluesky.pl
Nr. IATA: 6325298

Centrum Lot贸w DISCOVERY Sp. z o.o.
Prezes Robert Grzybowski

ul.Zbyszka Cybulskiego 3 00-727 Warszawa

tel. 22 455-38-09, fax 22 455-38-13
e-mail: robert@discovery.pl
www.centrumlotow.pl
Nr. IATA: 63-28587-6

CWT Polska Sp. z o.o.
Dyr. Westyna Kulczycka

ul. Post臋pu 18B, 02-672 Warszawa
tel. 22 556 22 00, fax 22 556 22 99
e-mail wkulczycka@carlsonwagonlit.pl,
www.carlsonwagonlit.pl
Nr. IATA: 63-20147-1

CZ臉STOCHOWA Cargo & Travel Agency Jan Korsak
Ewa Szyda

ul. 艢w. Rocha 31, 42-200 Cz臋stochowa
tel. 34 22 48 79, fax 34 65 15 85
e-mail e.szyda@lot-turystyka.pl
Nr. IATA: 63203350



znaleziono: 37 wiadomo禼i na 3 stronach
<<< -   1  2  3   - >>>